free

Online Dental CE

Earn live, interactive and self-study dental continuing education credits

Free Live Dental Webinars  (Showing Next 7 Days)


This Week
Standing in the Gap: Methods and Materials Options for At-Risk Patients
Presenter: Timothy Bizga, D.D.S.
CE Supporter: GC America
Tue  5/22/18    7:00 PM ET    4:00 PM PT
Tue  5/22/18    11:00 PM UTC    Convert to your time zone »
CE Credits: 1 Live, Interactive CEU
Description (expand)
top


This Week
Smart Scaling: Enhancing Your Practice and Patient Experience
Presenter: Melonie Prebble
CE Supporter: Dentsply UK
Thu  5/24/18    2:30 PM ET    11:30 AM PT
Thu  5/24/18    6:30 PM UTC    Convert to your time zone »
CE Credits: 1 Live, Interactive CEU , 1 Live, Interactive CPD
Description (expand)
top

On-Demand CE Webinars (Showing 3 Newest)







Four Predictable Back to Back Class II's in 30 Minutes
Presenter: Yahya Mansour, MS, DDS, DICOI
CE Supporter: Medicom
Release Date: 5/10/18
Expiration Date: 5/10/21
CE Credits: 1 CEU (Self-Study)
Description (expand)







Protect Your Practice Against Infection Part 2: Clean Surfaces, Clean Equipment, Healthy Practices
Presenter: Dr. Karson Carpenter, D.D.S.
CE Supporter: Clorox Healthcare
Release Date: 5/9/18
Expiration Date: 5/9/21
CE Credits: 1 CEU (Self-Study)
Description (expand)







Regenerative Restorations - Durable, Comfortable, Aesthetic Results
Presenter: Dr. Jack Griffin
CE Supporter: Pulpdent
Release Date: 5/8/18
Expiration Date: 5/8/21
CE Credits: 1 CEU (Self-Study)
Description (expand)

New Products

OptiBond Universal
OptiBond Universal provided exceptional bonding performance and simplifies the bonding procedure.
BioCoat Bioactive Resin Pit and Fissure Sealant
BioCoat represents the next generation of pit and fissure sealant.
Grandio blocs
VOCO is now pleased to bring you Grandio blocs, highly-filled Nano-Ceramic Hybrid CAD/CAM blocks.
DEXIS FS Ergo by KaVo
Introducing the DEXIS FS Ergo by KaVo - the latest innovation to redefine comfort.
CariVu - Caries Detection Device
CariVu is a compact, portable caries detection device that uses patented transillumination technology.
V-Posil VPS Impression System
VOCO's V-Posil is a time-optimized high-precision VPS impression system.
Articles & Press Releases

SDI Introduces Riva Star, an SDF (silver diamine fluoride) Desensitiser
Released: 4/20/2018
Riva Star’s FDA registration is as a new generation SDF (silver diamine fluoride) desensitizer that immediately relieves tooth sensitivity.
Read More »

Dentin hydraulic conductance with different application times of diamine silver fluoride/potassium iodide desensitizing solution
Released: 4/20/2018
Dental hypersensitivity is a painful condition that affects a large part of the adult population and is associated with dentin exposure to the oral environment.
Read More »

Signs, Symptoms and Management of Local Anesthetic Allergies
Released: 1/22/2018
Following the administration of a local anesthetic, a minority of patients may suffer one of a range of unwanted symptoms. Some of these symptoms can be mistaken for hypersensitivity or allergy and the patient unnecessarily told they are allergic to the anesthetic.
Read More »

Engaging millennial patients: How dental practices can market to the new generation
Released: 12/30/2017
Millennials make up a huge percentage of the US population. By attracting this audience to their dental practices, dentists will develop a long-term patient base. Think digitally.
Read More »

Product Library
Use the dropdown to view products for a company.
Company Filter: